Another Thirsty Horse

This guy rides into town on his horse and heads straight for the saloon. He goes to the bartender, hands him a pail, and says, “I’d like a martini that’ll fill this bucket.”

The bartender says, “You could never drink a martini that size!”

The man says, “Oh, it’s not for me, it’s for my horse.”

“Well, this I’ve got to see!,” says the bartender, and he mixes the huge drink. The two then go out to the horse, and the horse consumes the entire beverage in one long, loud sip. The bartender says, “That was one of the most incredible things I’ve ever seen! How about I mix you a drink, on the house?”

“Oh my, no,” says the man. “I never drink and drive!”

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

